Catering for schools and nurseries

We view the trend towards buying ready-made meals and food from discount supermarkets with concern. That is why, we would like to contribute to helping children discover the benefits of fresh food and healthy nutrition.

Based on our many years of know-how, we developed BIOLOGISCH as an innovative concept in the area of organic food for schools and day-care centers in Germany. With this concept, we wish to realize our idea of ensuring that our children are provided with balanced lunchtime catering nationwide.

„BIOLOGISCH – Catering for schools and nurseries“ proves that healthy food can also be really tasty.

Find a BIOLOGISCH Partner >>

OUR CHILDREN ARE OUR PRIMARY CONCERN

When it comes to our children, quality is of the utmost importance. That is why 50-70% of the products we work with have been cultivated organically in order to provide our children with healthy and unadulterated meals.

Several times a week, BIOLOGISCH also offers complete menus prepared with products that have been cultivated 100% organically. These meals have been highlighted on the menu. Furthermore, when preparing our monthly menus, we observe the current quality standards for nursery and school catering set by the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung (DGE).

More about quality >>

Healthy food, really tasty

Our sense for trendy food and what children like to eat, enhanced by high quality products, ensures we offer meals that suit every taste. BIOLOGISCH offers food that is perfectly adjusted to the requirements of children and young adults.

More about BIOLOGISCH »

Unsere Lieferanten

Catering für Schulen und Kitas

Kinder sind unsere Zukunft. Deshalb sehen wir es als unsere gesellschaftliche Verpflichtung, einen Beitrag dazu zu leisten, dass Kinder möglichst früh die Lust an frischen Lebensmitteln und gesunder Ernährung entdecken.

Vor diesem Hintergrund wurde BIOLOGISCH als zukunftsweisendes Bio-Konzept im Bereich Essen für Schulen und Kitas in Deutschland entwickelt. Mit einem speziell auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse von Kindern und Jugendlichen ausgerichteten Angebot zeigen wir, dass auch gesundes Essen richtig lecker sein kann und Spaß macht.

BIOLOGISCH bietet ein perfekt auf die Anforderungen von Kindern und Jugendlichen zugeschnittenes Verpflegungsangebot für Schulen und Kindertagesstätten.

BIOLOGISCH Partner in Ihrer Nähe >>

Qualität ist oberstes Gebot

Wenn es um unseren Nachwuchs geht, gibt es keine Kompromisse in Bezug auf Qualität und Frische. Daher arbeiten wir mit einem hohen Anteil von ökologisch erzeugten Produkten, um die Kinder und Jugendlichen mit gesunden, naturbelassenen Speisen zu versorgen.

Zudem bietet BIOLOGISCH mehrmals wöchentlich komplette Menüs aus 100% ökologisch erzeugten Produkten an, die im Speiseplan extra ausgewiesen werden. Darüber hinaus richten wir uns bei der Zusammenstellung unseres monatlichen Speiseplans nach den aktuellen Qualitätsstandards der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Ernährung e.V. (DGE) für die Kita- und Schulverpflegung.

Mehr Qualität >>

GESUNDES ESSEN, RICHTIG LECKER!

Bei BIOLOGISCH ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei - dafür sorgen wir mit einem Gespür für die kulinarischen Vorlieben von Kindern sowie für zeitgemäße Trend-Kost, aufgewertet durch vollwertige Produkte.

Mehr zum Biologisch-Konzept »